Uncategorized

Hello World

Here’s me. Morgane, 20 years old (but turning 21 in a few weeks, so shh!), French, obsessed with travelling, but most of all obsessed with reading. Particularly Fitzgerald, or Sartre or Kant when I’m feeling deep.

I am currently in the process of completing a Masters’ Degree in Publishing at University College London and, if anything else, this has only satiated my thirst to write more.

This blog is going to be a collection of my writings, ranging from short stories to poems to personal reflections. It will also feature elements of a picture blog as I will try and select the most meaningful images from my six-month trip to Australia.

Please enjoy. Nothing would make me happier than receiving positive feedback! 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

